Offre Rebienvenue

Réservez vos prochaines vacances en famille à partir de 119 $ US par personne par nuit, et jusqu’à deux enfants séjournent gratuitement

- ou -

Réservez vos prochaines vacances entre adultes à partir de 154 $ US par personne par nuit

Un paradis tropical vous attend! Nous sommes heureux de recommencer à accueillir des vacanciers dans nos luxueuses propriétés dans deux de nos destinations balnéaires les plus convoitées : le Mexique et la Jamaïque. Le 15 juillet 2020, le Royalton Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, le Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun, le Royalton Negril Resort & Spa et le Hideaway at Royalton Negril rouvriront leurs portes pour accueillir des vacanciers pour des vacances bien méritées et très attendues.

Royalton Riviera Cancun

En savoir plus

Royalton Negril

En savoir plus

Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun (Adults-Only)

En savoir plus

Hideaway at Royalton Negril (Adults-Only)

En savoir plus

Modalités et conditions : Cette promotion est valide pour les nouvelles réservations effectuées au Royalton Riviera Cancun, au Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun, au Royalton Negril, au Hideaway at Royalton Negril et au Grand Lido Negril. Les tarifs sont basés selon une occupation double. Période de réservation : du 12 juillet au 31 août 2020. Période de voyage : du 15 junio au 21 décembre 2020. Le séjour est gratuit pour 1 enfant dans une chambre standard et pour 2 dans une chambre du club Diamond™ lors d’un voyage ayant lieu entre le 15 juillet et le 31 octobre 2020. Les suites juniors de luxe du Royalton Negril sont exclues de cette offre de séjour gratuit pour enfants. Pour toutes les réservations, vous devez présenter une carte de crédit comme garantie et effectuer un paiement complet à l’enregistrement. La politique flexible de réservation directe s’applique aux annulations sans pénalité*. Cette offre n’est pas transférable et certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Elle ne s’applique pas aux réservations de groupe.


Pour en apprendre plus sur notre programme Garantie de vacances sécuritaires ainsi que notre politique flexible de réservations, veuillez visiter : https://www.royaltonresorts.com/fr/royalton/covid-19

Welcome Back Offer  

Book your next family-vacation starting at $119 USD per person per night and receive up to 2 Kids Free and up to $600 in resort credits

- or -

Book your next adults-only vacation starting at $154 USD per person per night and receive up to $600 in resort credits

    

Paradise is open! We are thrilled to begin welcoming back guests to our luxurious resorts in two of our most sought-after beachfront destinations: Mexico and Jamaica. On July 15, 2020, Royalton Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun, Royalton Negril Resort & Spa, and Hideaway at Royalton Negril will reopen their doors and invite guests for a well-deserved and highly anticipated vacation in paradise.

Royalton Riviera Cancun

Read More

Royalton Negril

Read More

Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun (Adults-Only)

Read More

Hideaway at Royalton Negril (Adults-Only)

Read More

Terms & Conditions: This promotion is valid for new reservations only at Royalton Riviera Cancun, Hideaway at Royalton Riviera Cancun, Royalton Negril,  Hideaway at Royalton Negril and Grand Lido Negril. Rate is based on double occupancy. Booking window: June 12, 2020 until August 31, 2020. Travel window: July 15, 2020 until December 21, 2020.  1 Kid Stays Free in Standard Room categories and 2 Kids Stay Free in all Diamond Club™ room categories with travel window July 15 until October 31, 2020. Luxury Junior Suite at Royalton Negril is excluded from the Kids Stay Free offer. All reservations require credit card as a guarantee and full payment is required upon check-in. Flexible direct booking policy applies for cancelation without penalties.* Offer is non-transferable and some restrictions may apply. Offer not applicable to group bookings.

$300 resort credits non-Diamond Club™: 1 x $40 towards a room upgrade, 2 x $25 towards CX Culinary Experience, 2 x $25 towards The Royal Spa, 3 x $15 towards a wine purchase, 1 x $30 towards special packages, 1 x $25 toward beach cabana, 1 x $30 towards a romantic dinner

$600 resort credits Diamond Club™: 1 x $80 towards a room upgrade, 4 x $25 towards CX Culinary Experience, 4 x $25 towards The Royal Spa, 4 x $20 towards a wine purchase, 2 x $15 towards a wine purchase, 2 x $25 towards special packages, 2 x $25 toward beach cabana, 2 x $30 towards a romantic dinner

*To learn about our Safety-Assured Vacations program and our flexible direct booking policy, please click here: https://www.royaltonresorts.com/royalton/covid-19