Restaurants

Faites vivre à vos papilles une sensation toute en saveurs en dégustant des plats éclectiques provenant du monde entier. Dégustez des délices locaux et internationaux dans des restaurants de type buffet ou à la carte, puis commandez un cocktail exclusif et socialisez avec les autres clients dans l’un de nos nombreux bars sur place. Faites-vous plaisir avec un café et un dessert exquis en milieu d’après-midi au café. 

Selections | Buffet international

En savoir plus

Découvrez les ingrédients locaux les plus frais et profitez des meilleures saveurs locales et internationales servies dans notre buffet, offrant également des jus de fruits frais, un espace buffet spécial pour enfants et des options santé.

le déjeuner: 6:00am - 10:00am | le dîner: 1:30pm - 3:30pm | le souper: 6:00pm - 10:00pm


Bella Cucina | Italian Cuisine

En savoir plus

Plongez dans le romantisme de la Méditerranée en dégustant les saveurs intenses de la campagne italienne.

le dîner: 6:00 pm-10:00 PM

Under The Sea | Restaurant de fruits de mer

En savoir plus

L’aventure est la spécialité du restaurant Under the Sea. Vous serez émerveillé par l’ambiance marine avec des centaines de poissons exotiques. Souper climatisé.

le dîner: 6:00 pm-10:00 PM

SCORE Sports Bar and Lounge | Pub & Grill

En savoir plus

Dans une atmosphère détendue, dégustez un menu en constante évolution de spécialités grillées pour un repas confortable et familier. (Situé à Royalton Punta Cana)

Ouvrir: 10:30am-6:00am

Mexicana Cantina | Mexican Cuisine

En savoir plus

Dégustez une fusion des cuisines méso-américaines et européennes, plus particulièrement espagnoles.

le dîner:6:00 pm-10:00 PM

Grazie Italian Trattoria

En savoir plus

Choisissez parmi une grande sélection de mets italiens délicieux offerts à cette trattoria. Le décor en plein air et le menu authentique de ce restaurant en font le lieu idéal pour les familles qui souhaitent savourer des plats italiens réconfortants et populaires. (Situé à Royalton Punta Cana)

le dîner: 12:30pm - 4:00pm | le souper: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Beans Café | Bar à crème glacée et cafe lounge

En savoir plus

Choisissez parmi une grande variété de saveurs favorites pour vous rafraichir après être resté au soleil, ou faites-vous servir une tasse de café fraîchement infusé et accompagnez-le d’une bouchée de pâtisserie savoureuse. Si vous avez faim, choisissez parmi les sandwichs et petits pains préparés chaque jour.

Bites | Casse-croûte

En savoir plus

Un endroit pour savourer des bouchées délicieuses qui sauront ravir tous les vacanciers.

Jade | Asian Fusion Cuisine

En savoir plus

Un décor impressionnant crée l’ambiance idéale pour vivre une expérience de restaurant fusion authentique. Découvrez le meilleur de la cuisine asiatique dans ce restaurant à la carte unique. (Situé à Royalton Punta Cana)

Le souper: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

C/X Culinary Experience ($) | Chef’s Table

En savoir plus

Aussi agréable pour les yeux que pour les papilles, le menu inspiré de ce restaurant saura assurément vous faire vivre une expérience inoubliable. Votre chef personnel vous accompagnera pendant sept services et différentes sélections musicales seront proposées pour chacun d’entre eux. (Situé à Royalton Punta Cana)

Le souper: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Restaurants

Treat your palate to a flavors sensation feasting on cuisines from around the world at our 6 restaurants including a large buffet and a choice of à la carte restaurants and plus a homemade gelato shop.

Selections | International Buffet

Read More

Discover the freshest local ingredients and the best local and international flavors served at our buffet restaurant, Selections. Offerings include local and international dishes, freshly-squeezed fruit juices, special kids’ buffet area and healthy buffet options.

Breakfast: 6 am-10:30 am | Lunch 1:30 pm-3:30pm | Dinner 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Bella Cucina | Italian Cuisine

Read More

Enjoy a wide range of Italian cuisine at this delicious trattoria. Its authentic design and traditional menu make this restaurant the perfect place for families to enjoy well-known Italian comfort food.

Dinner: 6:00 pm-10:00 PM

Under The Sea | International Cuisine

Read More

Experience an adventure at-sea at the resort's popular Under the Sea Restaurant. Adults and kids alike can enjoy fresh seafood specialties and dine in a colourful ambiance inspired by the beauty of the Caribbean Sea. 

Dinner: 6:00 pm-10:00 PM

SCORE Sports Bar and Lounge | Pub & Grill

Read More

In a casual atmosphere, savor an ever-evolving menu of grilled specialties for a comfortable and familiar meal. (Located at Royalton Punta Cana)

Open: 10:30am – 6:00am

Mexicana Cantina | Mexican Cuisine

Read More

This restaurant provides the authentic culinary experience of Mexico. Enjoy the fusion of Mesoamerican cooking that combines old-world Spanish recipes with a mix of European cuisine.

Dinner: 6:00 pm-10:00 PM

Grazie Italian Trattoria

Read More

Enjoy a wide range of Italian cuisine at this delicious trattoria. Its authentic design and traditional menu make this restaurant the perfect place for families to enjoy well-known Italian comfort food. (Located at Royalton Punta Cana)

Lunch: 12:00pm – 4:00pm | Dinner: 6:00pm – 10:00pm 

Beans Café | Ice Cream Bar and Cafe

Read More

Choose from a wide variety of parlor favorites, to refresh yourself from your time in the sun, or grab a freshly brewed cup of coffee and pair it with a delicious and flavorful bite sized pastries. If you feel hungry pick from an array of daily prepared sandwiches and rolls.

Bites | Snack Bar

Read More

The place to go when it’s time for a light and tasty meal, sure to please all vacationers’ snack preferences.

Jade | Asian Fusion Cuisine

Read More

Impressive design sets the mood for an authentic fusion experience. Discover the best of Asian cuisine and fresh sushi at this unique à la carte dining experience. (Located at Royalton Punta Cana)

Dinner: 6:00pm – 10:00pm

C/X Culinary Experience ($) | Chef’s Table

Read More

Pleasing to both the eye and palette, a vibrant menu is sure to create a memorable adults only dining experience as your personal chef takes you through seven courses with musical selections to accompany each dish. (Located at Royalton Punta Cana)

Dinner: 6:00pm – 10:00pm